All events are virtual unless otherwise noted.

________________________________________________

  • Jan 22 (Fri): Restorative Yoga
  • Jan 26 (Tue): Mentoring – “SOW & Staff Reductions”
  • ________________________________________________

  • Feb 9 (Tue): Social Security – Know Your Options
  • Feb 19 (Fri): Mentoring – “Employee Performance Discussions”
  • Feb 23 (Tue): Mentoring – “Problem Solving”
  • ________________________________________________

  • Mar 6 (Sat): Cooking with Tom Douglas’ Hot Stove Society
  • Mar 9 (Tue): Long Term Care – Know Your Options
  • NEW Mar 19 (Fri): Mentoring – “Diversity & Inclusion in 2021”
  • NEW Mar 23 (Tue): Mentoring – “Work Culture Changes”
  • ________________________________________________

  • NEW Apr 7 (Wed): Stress Free Retirement for the Conservative Investor
  • NEW Apr 16 (Fri): Mentoring – “Workplace Transformation”
  • NEW Apr 27 (Tue): Mentoring – “Career Path Guidance”
  • ________________________________________________

  • NEW May 5 (Wed): How to Defer Taking Your Required Minimum Distribution
  • NEW May 21 (Fri): Mentoring – “Change Initiatives”
  • NEW May 25 (Tue): Mentoring – “Well Being”
  • ________________________________________________

  • NEW Jun 9 (Wed): Do You Have Downside Protections on Your Retirement
  • NEW June 18 (Fri): Mentoring – “Public Speaking Guidance”
  • ________________________________________________

  • On Demand: Inner Workings of Home of Golf: St Andrews
  • On Demand: Rick Steves’ Europe Season 11 Sneak Peak
  • Various dates 2021: Donate Meals
  • Various dates May-June 2021: Hamilton Broadway Show at the Paramount (contact Robert Reichle if you wish to be the event coordinator or have questions)
  • Various dates 2021: Essential 5th Avenue Theatre
  • ________________________________________________

    FOR EVENTS THAT ARE NOT VIRTUAL OR REQUIRE MAIL IN PAYMENT: Unless instructed to do otherwise in the event announcement, print, fill out, and mail in this coupon (with check if necesssary and self addressed envelope if requesting tickets) to the event coordinator if you wish to attend an event: event coupon